top of page
Post: Blog2_Post

What is my current WIP? And where am I up to?

So, I'm currently writing a book called "Voice of the Broken." It follows three struggling musicians on their journey through a competition held in another world. A world of elves, dwarves, eight feet Lizard men and four armed farmers, mind you. And the bad guy is a mechanical dragon too. Intrigued? I hope so!


But where am I at in this obvious masterpiece? Currently, 65,000 words and have just entered the final act. Exciting! Apart from the fact this is a terrible first draft, and you know what? That doesn't bother me. It's supposed to be terrible. Artists don't simply draw a few light guidelines and call it a day, so I know this story will reach its full potential.


More updates will be hammered into this keyboard and smashed onto the blog as time continues!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page